The first words of a intergalactic being

Maybe not quite intergalactic, however I am made of the moon and the stars.
Which makes me basically an alien, which I often feel like on this beautiful planet.
I’ve been thinking about blogging for a while now, however I had yet to actually commit to building a platform to run off of.
But here I am, and thanks to this first post, I am officially, a blogger.
So what will I be blogging about?
Pretty much anything and everything my pretty little heart desires.
I have so many thoughts & feelings about things that I almost feel selfish keeping them to myself.
Such as: The earth, communication among humans, our relationships with the plants, animals and the messages they bring, the power of dreams, how devotional tools keep my head above water, why coffee is so freaking important, the beauty in lifes tragedies, and last but not least, the way i love to laugh about everything in life.
After all, laughter keeps the heart young and the soul fit. Feel free to quote me on that.

So welcome, and lets converse about everything that keeps you up at night.

– Your favorite Gemini

4 thoughts on “The first words of a intergalactic being

  1. It is approproate tije too make somke pkans ffor tthe
    fufure and it’s timme too bee happy. I have
    reasd thijs pozt and iif I could I want to suggest yyou somje
    inteeresting tings oor tips. Maybe youu
    coulod wite ndxt articcles referrikng tto this article. I wissh too read evdn more things abouht it!

    I’ll immediately tawke hold oof yojr rss feeed aas I cann noot tto
    finjd youur emai suubscription htperlink orr e-newsletter service.
    Do yoou hasve any? Kindloy permi mme realize inn orderr thuat I coud subscribe.
    Thanks. I amm suure thius post hass touchedd alll
    tthe intternet visitors, itts really really fastidious partagraph oon buildinng uup neww weblog.
    http://cspan.co.uk

    Like

Your favorite Gemini

